Latest Products http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 13:43:57 +0530 en-us http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in Hot Water Bottles http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/hot-water-bottles.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/hot-water-bottles.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Rubber Hot-water Bottle since 1999 and keep on updating our manufacturing technology by using the latest technology. We use best quality rubber, devoid of any foul smell, and Chemicals from renowned Indian & overseas manufacturers & still we are able to supply the product at quite reasonable & affordable price. Rubber Ice Bags http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rubber-ice-bags.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rubber-ice-bags.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exclusive range of Ice Bag offering to our clients, that meets the variegated requirements of our customers. This helps in relieving the pain and has a soothing effect on the swelling area. Moreover, this also helps in the reducing the muscle injury and can be applied on various parts of the body. Quality raw material namely fine rubberized polyester or satin fabrics are employed. These products are appreciated for the features like leak proof and durability. Self Enema Syringe http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/self-enema-syringe.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/self-enema-syringe.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Self Enema Syringe manufactured by us out of best quality natural rubber, devoid of any foul smell, which is quite soft & flexible.   Non-return valves are adequately placed to check the leakage & back-flow. Our product is fitted with fine & precise plastic nozzles.   Before the product is despatched, it undergoes stringent quality checks by our trained staff to ensure the working & leakage. Every single piece is packed in food grade poly pack, duly sealed, to protect it from atmospheric microbes & dust etc. Ring Pessary http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/ring-pessary.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/ring-pessary.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver high grade Ring Pessary which is sturdy in structure. We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Corrugated Drainage Sheet http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-drainage-sheet.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-drainage-sheet.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We use non-toxic and non-irritant grade materials to manufacture Corrugated Drainage Sheets. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Corrugated Drainage Sheet, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Triangular Reflex Hammer http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/triangular-reflex-hammer.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/triangular-reflex-hammer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-end quality of Medical Rubber Hammer to our clients. These are made by using supreme quality raw material and latest technology by our experts. These are obtainable with us in vivid size and shape as per the demand of our customers. These Rubber Hammers are available in Red & Black colours. Soft & flexible with hardness range 70-80 Nelson Inhaler Cork http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/nelson-inhaler-cork.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/nelson-inhaler-cork.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Nelson Inhaler Cork to our clients, that meets the variegated requirements of our customers. These products are mainly employed to seal the chemical bottles. The products are fabricated employing quality rubber and are available in different sizes and dimensions. Moreover, we customize the products and offer them at cost effective prices according to the clients specific requirements. Enema bulb http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/enema-bulb.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/enema-bulb.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enema bulb fitted with plastic insert nozzle . Colours available Red & Green. Excellant pumping of fluid. B P Bulb http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/b-p-bulb.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/b-p-bulb.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra soft quality. Leak Proof & long lasting. We customise the product for OEM manufacturers to suit their requirements. Kidney Tray http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/kidney-tray.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/kidney-tray.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney trays manufactured by us are quite thick & sturdy with excellent finish. The tray is put to use by clinics & surgeons for keeping their surgical tools. Four Compartment Tray http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/four-compartment-tray.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/four-compartment-tray.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Compartment Tray has been designed to suit the requirement of laboratory & clinic staff & surgeons for orderly placement of tools. Thick, heavy duty & long lasting B P Bulb Oval Black http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/b-p-bulb-oval-black.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/b-p-bulb-oval-black.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer extra soft, long lasting & leak proof BP Bulb to OEMs of B P Instrument manufacturers & customise the product according to specifications of OEMs. Rectal Syringe http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rectal-syringe.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rectal-syringe.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture extra soft Rectal Syringe fitted with fine & smooth plastic nozzle. Product is checked at our works for all quality parameters Mucus Sucker http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/mucus-sucker.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/mucus-sucker.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture fine conical mucus sucker which is extra soft with a fine tip devoid of any injurry risk. Vaginal Douche Spray http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/vaginal-douche-spray.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/vaginal-douche-spray.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality rubber bulb fitted with precise plastic fittings- used by gynecologists for vaginal sprays Silicone Ring Pessary http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/silicone-ring-pessary.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/silicone-ring-pessary.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Ring Passery. Each piece is singly packed in PP envelope to prevent it from atmospheric effect & microbes. Baby Nasal Aspirator http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/baby-nasal-aspirator.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/baby-nasal-aspirator.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal aspirator made out of food grade raw material. Useful for extraction of mucus from infants' nose. Eye Wash Cup http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/eye-wash-cup.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/eye-wash-cup.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 recommended for washing the eyes at home, clinic or nursing home. It is a handy product & refreshes the sour eyes, removes dust & pollutants Breast Pump Bulb http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/breast-pump-bulb.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/breast-pump-bulb.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 breast pump bulb is made out of natural rubber. It is used by manufacturers to attach to a plastic part for suction of breast milk. It is soft but excellent rebounce & pressure for suction of breast milk. Rubber Dust Blower http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rubber-dust-blower.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/rubber-dust-blower.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber dust blower is used for removing dust from machinery parts like: watches, clocks, photo cameras, computers & printers etc . Douche Fitting Set http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/douche-fitting-set.htm http://www.advancerubberindustries.co.in/douche-fitting-set.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Douche fitting set made out of food grade plastic.